Welcome to the Fox Valley Chapter of Lowaneu Allanque Lodge!

 

Fox Valley Chapter Chief: Kelby Randall
Fox Valley Chapter Vice-Chief: Jack Dzierzanowski
Fox Valley Chapter Adviser: Mr Mike Nelson
 
 

 

Fox Valley Chapter Meetings: On the first Thursday of each month at the Fox Valley District Roundtable we gather at 6:45 PM with the Fox Valley Chapter OA Flag Ceremony at 7PM.  Location: Fox Valley Presbyterian Church - 227 East Side Drive, Geneva, IL

All Arrowmen from the Fox Valley District are urged to attend the monthly Chapter meetings to receive any information of upcoming Lodge and Chapter activities and events.

FOX VALLEY CHAPTER COMMITTEE INFORMATION:
Fox Valley Chapter Secretary: Alex Karwowski

Webelos Crossover Ceremonial Committee Team

  • Ceremonials Chair: Jacob Maertens
  • Ceremonials Advisor:  Mr Ray Wanders

Activities/Social Committee Team

  • Activities Chair: Nathan Morrow
  • Activities Advisor:

Service Committee Team

  • Service Chair: Stephen Carlson
  • Service Advisor:

Order of the Arrow Unit Elections Team

  • Elections Committee Chair: Robbie Dzierzanowski
  • Elections Advisor: Mr. John Pettey

2017 OA Unit Elections -   Elections need to be completed by February 28, 2017.

Fox Valley Chapter – OA Unit Election Schedule (as of 3/8/2017):

Unit 2016 Election Date

 2017 Election

Date Schedule

Youth Form Completed Adult Form Completed
Troop 1 Monday 1/18/16  Mon 1/23/17
 Done  Done
Troop 5 No 2016 Election  No 2017 Election  N/A N/A
Troop 6 Thursday 2/11/16  Thurs. 1/26/17
 Done Done
Troop 10 Monday 2/1/16  Not Scheduled
 N/A   N/A 
Troop 12 Monday 2/15/16  Mon. 2/13/17
Done
 Done
  Troop 13 Monday 1/25/16  Mon. 1/30/17
 Done Done
  Troop 14 No 2016 Election  No 2017 Election  N/A N/A
Troop 21 Monday 2/8/16  Mon. 1/9/17
 Done Done
Troop 25
Monday 1/25/16  Mon. 1/30/17
Done
Done
Troop 33 Monday 1/25/16  Mon. 1/9/17  Done Done
Troop 36 Thursday 2/11/16  Thurs. 2/9/17
 Done  Done
Troop 37 Tuesday 2/23/16  Tues. 1/17/17
  Done Done
Troop 38 No 2016 Election  Tues. 1/24/17  Done Done
Troop 43 Monday 1/4/16 Mon. 3/6/17
Done
 Done
Troop 46 Monday 1/11/16  Mon. 1/23/17
 Done Done
Troop 56 Tuesday 2/9/16  Tues. 2/7/17
Done
 Done
Troop 60 Monday 1/11/16  Mon. 2/6/17
 Done Done
Troop 80 Monday 2/8/16  Mon. 2/13/17
Done
Done
Troop 99 Monday 2/22/16  Mon. 2/6/17
 Done Done
Troop 500 No 2016 Election  No 2017 Election  N/A N/A

 

 

Our Lodge

paintbrush.jpg