Welcome to the Fox Valley Sub-Chapter of Lowaneu Allanque Lodge!

Fox Valley Sub-Chapter Chief: TBD
Fox Valley Sub-Chapter Vice-Chief: TBD

Fox Valley Sub-Chapter Adviser: Mr Mike Nelson
 
 

Fox Valley Sub-Chapter Meetings are on the first Wednesday of each month at the Baker Community Center in St Charles where we meet from 7PM to 8PM  

Location: Baker Community Center, 101 South 2nd Street, St Charles, IL  60174

All Arrowmen from the Fox Valley Sub-District are urged to attend the monthly meetings to receive any information of upcoming Lodge and Chapter activities and events.

FOX VALLEY Sub-Chapter 2019-20 COMMITTEE INFORMATION:

Fox Valley Sub-Chapter Secretary: TBD

Webelos Crossover Ceremonial Committee Team

  • Ceremonials Chair: TBD
  • Ceremonials Advisor:  Mr Nelson
Order of the Arrow Unit Elections Team
  • Elections Committee Chair: TBD
  • Elections Advisor:  TBD

2020 OA Unit Elections -   Elections need to be completed by February 29, 2020.

Fox Valley Sub-Chapter – OA Unit Election Schedule (as of 10/18/2019):

Unit

2019 Election

DATE Schedule

2020 Election

Completed

Youth Form

Completed

Adult Form

Completed

Troop 1 Monday 2/25/19      
Troop 6 No 2019 Election      
Troop 10  No 2019 Election      
Troop 12 Monday 1/28/19      
  Troop 13 Monday 1/21/19      
  Troop 14 No 2019 Election       
Troop 21 Monday 1/7/19      
Troop 25
No 2019 Election      
Troop 33 Monday 1/14/19       
Troop 36  Thursday 2/14/19      
Troop 37 Tuesday 1/29/19       
Troop 38 No 2019 Election      
Troop 43 Monday 1/14/19       
Troop 46 Monday 2/25/19      
Troop 56  Tuesday 2/12/19       
Troop 60 Monday 1/28/19        
Troop 80 Monday 2/11/19      
Troop 99 Monday 2/4/19     

 

 

Our Lodge

OAlodge41.jpg