Welcome to the Fox Valley Chapter of Lowaneu Allanque Lodge!

 

Fox Valley Chapter Chief: Jacob Maertens
Fox Valley Chapter Vice-Chief: Stephen Carlson
Fox Valley Chapter Adviser: Mr Mike Nelson
 
 

 

Fox Valley Chapter Meetings: On the first Thursday of each month at the Fox Valley District Roundtable we gather at 6:45 PM with the Fox Valley Chapter OA Flag Ceremony at 7PM. 

Location: Fox Valley Presbyterian Church - 227 East Side Drive, Geneva, IL

All Arrowmen from the Fox Valley District are urged to attend the monthly Chapter meetings to receive any information of upcoming Lodge and Chapter activities and events.

FOX VALLEY CHAPTER COMMITTEE INFORMATION:
Fox Valley Chapter Secretary: Owen Frausto

Webelos Crossover Ceremonial Committee Team

Activities/Social Committee Team

  • Activities Chair: tbd
  • Activities Advisor:

Service Committee Team

  • Service Chair: tbd
  • Service Advisor:

Order of the Arrow Unit Elections Team

  • Elections Committee Chair: tbd
  • Elections Advisor:

2018 OA Unit Elections -   Elections need to be completed by February 28, 2018.

Fox Valley Chapter – OA Unit Election Schedule (as of 10/20/2017):

Unit

 2017 Election

Held

2018 Election

DATE

Youth Form

Completed

Adult Form

Completed

Troop 1  Mon 1/23/17
     
Troop 5  No 2017 Election      
Troop 6  Thurs. 1/26/17
     
Troop 10  Not Scheduled
     
Troop 12  Mon. 2/13/17
     
  Troop 13  Mon. 1/30/17
     
  Troop 14  No 2017 Election      
Troop 21  Mon. 1/9/17
     
Troop 25
 Mon. 1/30/17
     
Troop 33  Mon. 1/9/17      
Troop 36  Thurs. 2/9/17
Now Meeting Tuesdays!    
Troop 37  Tues. 1/17/17
     
Troop 38  Tues. 1/24/17      
Troop 43 Mon. 3/6/17
     
Troop 46  Mon. 1/23/17
     
Troop 56  Tues. 2/7/17
     
Troop 60  Mon. 2/6/17
     
Troop 80  Mon. 2/13/17
     
Troop 99  Mon. 2/6/17
     
Troop 500  No 2017 Election      

 

 

Our Lodge

OAlodge41.jpg